Navigation Menu
start portlet menu bar

Transition to the revised standards

Display portlet menu
end portlet menu bar

Transition process

All NSW providers are to submit an application or applications for all existing nationally accredited programs to Transition to revised Stage 1 national accreditation requirements. Applications are required by 1 May 2017.

Supporting Documents

The following resources will assist you in understanding the Transition Process.